Customer Testimonials


 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

If Anyone is looking for a range rover go see Jimmy H. Very helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Jean, the sales representative was very nice. She wasn't pushy at all. The car was exactly as advertised. I recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

The service woman at the desk went out of her way to make me feel comfortable especially with this virus going on. Very accommodating and professional

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

went out of their way to assure that COVID procedures were in lace and made me feel very safe in my experience with service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

I love my ?Rover? Evoque. It?s my 2nd purchase from the cherry hill location. I enjoyed and love working with Pierre as he is a household name and stand up gentleman. I also love AK because he too is a nice person, professional, transparent and fair! Furthermore, Loraine in service is also a gem and with those 3 I?m able to return and feel confident my needs are met and it?s done with the highest integrity and respect for my time. To that end, I live in city and this car is perfect for my garage and when ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

great experience would use this dealership again...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Excellent service! They even washed my car! They figured out the problem and kept me informed along the way!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Top notch customer service as well as with the technical, mechanical repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

The service was performed quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. The employees were friendly, helpful, and very mindful of protecting against the pandemic. Could not be happier with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Leased my wife a DIsco Sport last year. This has been a great vehicle. I've been in twice and service was great from the appointment setters, to the advisors and mangers. Super painless and respectful of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

I started my search with another Land Rover Dealer in the area and was not happy with the lackadaisical responses I was receiving. I moved on to knew what I wanted and needed to close the transaction quickly. Jean worked to close the deal for me in a matter of hours. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Great customer service they take good care of you they go above and beyond to make everything work for all parties involved! Thank you for everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Jimmy Harney made my experience with the purchase of my new vehicle very positive. I should also note that everyone at the dealership were very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Our service was excellent! John was very attentive to us. He called and updated us and gave us options. They worked hard to find the underlying issues. He offered a loaner when we decided to do one of the extra steps that would take an extra day. Our Land Rover has 160,000 miles and we thought it might not be repairable. Happy to say it’s running great again! Thank you Cherry Hill Land Rover and thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

The service department was totally convenient with a loaner car ready and waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Came in for recall. Experience was good received a loaner car. I was called when car was finished. They washed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Loraine and the team are great- they took good care of my issues and concerns. The dealership is a bit out dated and old, but The Land Rover team is Awesome!! Cant wait for my next purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

This my third Ranger Rover from Land Rover of Cherry Hill. I now live in Pennsylvania but will continue to have my Evoque serviced at this dealership and when I purchase a new one will definitely only buy from them. Excellent service department and my service associate took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

Satisfied while taking suv to be serviced at Land Rover

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Service writer.. knowledgeable and courteous. Technicians excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Before entering the Showroom, I was given a couple of names, AK Kazan, Christian, Jim and Pierre, the General Manager. I had made an appointment with AK through the Marketing Rep. When I entered the Showroom, I was greeted by the most charming host, Cooper. What a sweet surprise! Cooper was so welcoming and made me immediately feel as though I was in the right place!! I then was greeted formerly and asked for AK. Jim approached me as he had previously sold a car to my son-in-law. Jim was very professional and very welcoming as well. Ak had then ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Staff was very helpful from start to finish. they provided me a number of selections to start with and worked to get me exactly what I was looking for in the timeline needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Great customer service! I like that I have the option of getting a loaner while my cat was being serviced. My car was serviced within a day. I received a coupon after my car was serviced. Would have been nice to receive it before my service. Also, coupon was for $50. That wouldn't have been much help on the total cost of my service bill. Is it possible to offer coupons worth differing amounts? For example, $50 off service less than $300, $75 off service $300-$500, etc

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Great experience. Explained everything that was to be done and timeline to accomplish. Received a call to discuss a needed part all very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Have an old 97 discovery 1. 52,000 miles on the od. josh took very good care of her. Only Land Rover knows how to fix the older models. Let me leave her in the building overnight when it was raining and pick it up next day. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Leased a slightly used loaner (1200 miles on it) Evoque. Love the car and the sales experience (Thanks Jean!!). It was a no-haggle deal and we ended up with an excellent vehicle at a reasonable price! Needed a few things fixed within the first week, but the dealer was very nice and offered to pick the car up from us one day and bring it back the same day good as new. The engine is great, gas mileage is good and the interior is top notch. The economy setting I usually turn off because it gives a funky feel when you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

We bought our truck in 2014 and we live in North Jersey! We always get our truck serviced down there, we love everything about them. They are reliable and always go above and beyond what is needed. They have been very thorough. We wouldn't buy or service our Range Rover anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

As always , Great Customer Service the minute you arrive . They seem very interested in your time , needs , and attention to details . Always have alternative transportation set up for us , and periodic services updates /timeline . Cherry Hill Land Rover is what you expect from a Luxury Dealership. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Nice people, well trained, fast Paperwork processing

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Land Rover and Jaguar of Cherry hill created a great experience and a great car. See Brad and you will be in great hands.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

The best service team in the area. I bring all my vehicles here - Jeep Wrangler, Nissan Xterra, Honda CRV, etc. The sales team is also great. I am not a big fan of the current location. CH Landrover is under construction so they are temporarily with Jaguar. I liked it better when they were by themselves.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

The sports model with all the bells and whistle?s is a sharp looking car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Just had my vehicle at the new dealership for annual service and everything was excellent Easy to schedule appointment Easy to schedule loaner vehicle Friendly and most helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Love this dealership! Ask for Jean if you are shopping for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Everything was fabulous Highly recommend cherry hill Land Rover

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Everything was great. Brad was good to deal with and the process was efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Had my 2nd excellent service experience at Land-rover Cherry within the last 6 months. Harry, my Service Coordinator was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and customer centric. Everyone I encounter was very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

I have a 2016 Range Rover Diesel with 65,000 miles. I try to take good care of my vehicle and Land Rover definitely helps me accomplish that goal. Loraine is always understanding and accommodating. I hate taking my car in for service but I look forward to seeing the people there.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Always first class service. Very good at communications and gives us a level of comfort.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

I love my Discovery! This is my second Land Rover. I would recommend a Land Rover to my friends!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

First time in the new facility since acquiring Jaguar. The location is easy to get to and so much room! Everyone was very friendly as well. I also appreciate that you have a rewards program. I used some of my rewards points towards my service. Couldn't be easier. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

I wasn?t sure what Range Rover model I wanted since this was my 1st rover purchase. I went so many times to AK (and Pierre his manager was a great help as well )to test different models and to take a look at different colors. He was so patient and always answered my questions in person and via text for almost 2 month. The time he invested paid off at the end instead of getting an evoque I got a sport!!! Am extremely happy with my new Rover and with the outstanding service I?ve received at Range Rover of ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019

Well organized and friendly service , will definitely return.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

Excellent customer service and repair on my 2012 Range Rover Evoque.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Awesom group, Gregg was a true pro, he went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Always a pleasure to deal with everyone who works at Land Rover Cherry Hill

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Excellent service! My sales person explained everything about the car in detail. Very accommodating and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Excellent experience. Brad did a great job. He negotiated a great price and gave me a very fair trade in for my 2011 Range Rover. It’s always a pleasant experience dealing with Brad and Pierre. They are courteous and accessible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Serviced did A FULL DIAGNOSIS and let me know everything wrong with the car. Worth the money

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

Brad is great to deal with. Made the trade in process easy and got me the Land Rover I wanted at a price that made me happy. Keeps us coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

I purchased a Range Rover Sport such a Beautiful truck!! The sales person Erick was great! And whenever I have to bring it in for service or just have a question Bob is awesome as well!! Thanks guys you ROCK!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Land Rover Cherry Hill consistently provides the service you expect with prompt service. And, the buying experience was very comfortable, fair and quick. I will buy and service my next vehicle there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

very satisfied with the customer service and the car looked great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

I wasn't pleased with the wash and cleaning of the car but overall maintenance and repairs were good

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Chris Acerbo goes above and beyond The level of professionalism is evident

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

I had an issue with the sound system that also effected phone clarity, this was unresolved by the other dealer for 12 months, Cherry Hill got it sorted right away. Great

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

I have been coming here for years. The staff has always been very attentive both during the buying process as well as getting my vehicle serviced. Overall I am very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Awesome place., great service. Easy to talk to, took me in right away.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

In and out very quickly ! Thought it was one thing and it was something not as bad with the car not starting as I thought it would be

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Dealership is extremely customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

its by far the best dealer and staff of range rover especially sales and the buying process.this is my 3rd range rover sport and the 1st from Cherry Hill.it is definitely a lot better and professional than that of prior one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

I am on my 3rd Vehicle from Land Rover Cherry Hill, from the sales team to service my experience has been nothing but Outstanding! My husband and I have purchased many cars and the entire buying process exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

We have nothing but good things to say about our Range Rover Sport or Land Rover of Cherry Hill. The entire buying and follow-up service have been A+. Terry, our salesperson, could not have been more helpful. This was our first experience with the Land Rover brand and have been very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

We just had to share! Our car buying experience at Cherry Hill Land Rover far exceeded our expectations! Jean, from the first Internet inquiry, to the signing of the documents, was terrific! We went in just to "look" and came out "happy campers"! Jean was a wealth of information, taking the time to answer all of our questions. We didn't arrive until 5:10 p.m. The dealership closes at 6 on Fridays. Jean stayed, took the time to "seal the deal" and stayed later than we did, to complete the paperwork and have our vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

In searching for a new car, I was considering another Mercedes until I met with Jean Hall at Land Rover Cherry Hill. Within minutes of meeting me, she knew what I wanted/needed in vehicle and I was sold! Three days after purchasing my new Range Rover Sport, I noticed a small crack in the plastic molding. Jean and Pierre (the manager) were quick to fix the problem. The service staff is as good as the sales staff. I have had my Sport for two months now, and I am so very happy I decided to go with the Range ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

As a 22-year-old, I’ve never bought a car before, never dealt with car dealers, and never been in an accident. But over the past three weeks, I’ve now done all three. But I couldn’t have done any of it without the help of Jean Hall. She has been absolutely amazing — a real credit to your company. She guided me through the entire process of buying my first car — a 2014 Land Rover LR2, without a hitch. She was informative, patient, and honest. She worked with my mom, long-distance, in Georgia. She helped me trade in my BMW, had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

I went to the Land Rover delership to purchase my new truck. I went to many other dealerships and shopped this truck for a while. This dealership, and the salesmen I dealt, with were the reasons I purchased the truck where I did. I was pleasantly pleased with the negotiated price I purchased it for. Tom Dougherty was my salesman. He was very personable and gave it his all to get me a deal I was happy with. We can't wait to take it on a trip as a family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2015

I was in the market for a pre-owned Land Rover Lr4 and visited multiple dealerships to take a look at their inventory. None could compare to the excellent service we received from Tom Dougherty. He gave us an incredible deal on the vehicle as well as the highest offer for our trade. In addition, when the car was to be delivered, he personally performed an inspection of the vehicle to be sure it looked new. He actually sent it back to have a few minor items addressed and insisted on taking my family to lunch while we waited the few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2015

Last night I bought a vehicle from Tom Dougherty at this dealership. It is the tenth experience I have had with purchasing a car in my lifetime. This was 100 percent the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tom is top notch: knowledgable, friendly, professional and truly a superior salesman. Tom made this experience easy and even fun vs. the traditional frustrating and time consuming. I will look to purchase vehicles from Tom forever. And let me add I came in with a six year old trade and less than stellar credit. Everyone deserves to have this kind of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2014

Have been a life long Catena family, and was compelled to give Cherry Hill a shot when recently looking for a Rover Sport for my son. Teri made the experience quick, painless, and a break from the usual tedium of BS you get when trading one upscale car for another. Very much appreciated how linear and focused the process was and will be back for more soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2014

We purchased two vehicles from Land Rover of Cherry Hill in as many months. Terri Chen was exceptional in her duties as our sales associate. She was friendly, professional and extremely helpful and knowledgable. She is passionate about her job and truly believes in the Land Rover product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

Our experience with Land Rover Cherry Hill was fantastic. The team (Teri Chew was our main point of contact) was fantastic and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. More than anything, Teri went out of her way to give us all the information we needed to make an informed decision about purchasing our car. She told us the positive and negatives to all the models/add on's we were looking at and worked hard to make sure that all of our registration and insurance issues were worked out before we moved forward. We couldn't recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2013

Friendliest Salesperson I've ever had. Reachable by cell phone and office number whenever I needed her. The staff worked as a team and the dealership is comfortable and laid back. Honest and upfront, and no games. My Range Rover was perfect and my paperwork process was seamless. Would definitely go back for a second car to see Terri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2011

Staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, spend as much time as I needed without pressure, and secured an incredible price, delivering the car in pristine condition. Brad even sat with me in the car long after hours were done, to be sure I understood the Rover's features and had my Bluetooth and Sirius properly set up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review